Empresa

Refrigeración   FijaRefrigeracion_Fija.html
Refrigeración MóvilRefrigeracion_Movil.html
Refrigeración IndustrialRefrigeracion_Industrial.html
Soporte
TécnicoSoporte_tecnico.html
NoticiasNoticias/Noticias.html
Galeria MultimediaGaleria_Multimedia/Galeria_Multimedia.html
Contáctanos
HomeInicio.html
DescargasDescargas.html
 
DELEGACIÓN NOROESTE
Contacto: Mario Tuya
Mail: m.tuya@zanottiappliance.com
Móvil: 0034 607 512 750mailto:m.tuya@zanottiappliance.com?subject=Contactoshapeimage_21_link_0
DELEGACIÓN PORTUGAL
Contacto: Hugo Espada
Mail: h.espada@zanottiappliance.com
Móvil: 00351 913 188 085mailto:h.espada@zanottiappliance.com?subject=Contactoshapeimage_23_link_0
DELEGACIÓN CANARIAS
Oficinas Centrales
Mail: info@zanottiappliance.com
Teléfono: 0034 96 045 02 50mailto:info@zanottiappliance.com?subject=shapeimage_25_link_0
DELEGACIÓN SUR
Contacto: Manuel Pardo
Mail: m.pardo@zanottiappliance.com
Móvil: 0034 617 300 348mailto:m.pardo@zanottiappliance.com?subject=Contactoshapeimage_26_link_0
DELEGACIÓN LEVANTE
Contacto: Carlos Lon
Mail: c.lon@zanottiappliance.com
Móvil: 0034 615 425 157mailto:c.lon@zanottiappliance.com?subject=Contactoshapeimage_28_link_0
DELEGACIÓN BALEARES
Contacto: Jorge Genis
Mail: j.genis@zanotttiappliance.com
Móvil: 0034 660 718 600mailto:info@zanottiappliance.com?subject=Contacto%20Balearesshapeimage_29_link_0
DELEGACIÓN NORESTE
Contacto: Cesar Gallardo
Mail: c.gallardo@zanottiappliance.com
Móvil: 0034 618 901 431mailto:c.gallardo@zanottiappliance.com?subject=Contactarshapeimage_30_link_0
OFICINAS CENTRALES
Poligono Industrial El Oliveral
Calle K Nave 15
46394 - Ribarroja del Turia (Valencia)
España
Mail: info@zanottiappliance.com
Telefóno:  0034 96 045 02 50
Fax:  0034 96 166 59 60mailto:info@zanottiappliance.com?subject=Contactoshapeimage_34_link_0
DELEGACIÓN NORTE
Contacto: David Garcia
Mail: d.garcia@zanottiappliance.com
Teléfono: 0034 629 258 686mailto:d.garcia@zanottiappliance.com?subject=Contactarshapeimage_36_link_0
DELEGACIÓN CENTRO
Contacto: Juan Carlos Sanz
Mail: jc.sanz@zanottiappliance.com
Teléfono: 0034 678 202 789mailto:jc.sanz@zanottiappliance.com?subject=Contactoshapeimage_38_link_0